Agents

Paul Sanders | New South Wales

Paul Sanders licensed Real Estate Agent, Stock and Station Agent and Auctioneer. NSW Sydney Office on (02) 98172788 Fax 02 98172733 or mobile 0400 88 88 82 Email paul@psre.com.au .Experience Selling Sydney & Country Real Estate,including Residential, Rural or Commercial. For a free market opinion call 0400 88 88 82 anytime! Real estate knowledge, Experience and individual attention to detail are highly sought after and Paul Sanders knows, " both city & country" Real Estate markets. Personal service is his trademark.

Betty Zdan

Betty Zdan Real Estate Agent specialising in RESIDENTIAL Real Estate. Contact Betty on 0407 072 813 Email betty@psre.com.au. Servicing PEAK HILL & nearby towns, Betty has an incredible high success rate offering honest advice based on experience & a wealth of Real Estate Knowledge.

Brian Marshall

BRIAN MARSHALL covering the "NEW ENGLAND REGION of NSW" Specialising in Rural properties. A Real Estate and Stock & Station Agent. Contact Email brian@psre.com.au or 0427 829523 . Brian is a farmer & Grazier in the New England Region and also works in Land Management Education..

Greg O'Leary

Greg O'Leary A Dubbo Farmer, Real Estate, Stock & Station Agent. Contact Greg on 0428 866 119 Email greg@psre.com.au Greg O'Leary provides a non stop work effort and no other agent provides the consistent committment to "SERVICE" than Greg. Servicing Dubbo and towns surronding this large city!

Jim Blake

JIM BLAKE. Real Estate, Stock & Station Agent. PARKES/ Trundle and surrounding districts.Contact Jim on 02 68622577 or 0418 978 857 or Email jim@psre.com.au PARKES/Trundle,Tullamore & the Central West of NSW. Jim is a farmer and knows the "RURAL Industry!

John Swanson

JOHN SWANSON DUBBO and surrounding district; 0402106222 Email john@psre.com.au John is a licensed Real Estate and Stock & Station Agent. A "born farmer", now successfully selling rural and residential properties from Dubbo to Bourke and beyond.CENTRAL WESTERN AREA.

Kyran Bernays

Kyran Bernays. Licensed Real Estate, Stock+Station Agent. Kyran handles the Commercial or Development aspect of PSRE. He loves fishing . Contact numbers; Office 02 98172788 fax 02 98172733 Mobile 0488037763 Email direct to his Secretary's Email sue@psre.com.au

Steve Uphill

Steve Uphill born & bred in Forbes; A "Farmer", Real Estate & Stock & Station Agent. Contact Steve 0428 552 217 Email steve@psre.com.au Steve covers Forbes & many surrounding towns,Hillston, Eugowra, West Wyalong & beyond.A well known Forbes family man, with his heart in Farming ( & Sport.)